Aktivačné centrum

Aktivačné centrum

MUDr. Alexandra 61, 060 01 Kežmarok 052/2442 111 kk@upsv.gov.sk
funkcia, agenda priezvisko meno titul kanc. posch. tel. č. e-mail
vedúci oddelenia Tulušák Ján, PaedDr. 105 1 052 2442 105 jan.tulusak@upsvr.gov.sk
hlavný koordinátor Sýkora Martin, Mgr. 22 prízemie 052 2442 603 martin.sykora@upsvr.gov.sk
administrátor Justh Peter 23 prízemie 052 2442 603 Peter.Justh@upsvr.gov.sk
administrátor Jakubkovičová Iveta, Mgr. S.S.Ves 0905 711 047 Iveta.Jakubkovicova@upsvr.gov.sk
koordinátor Bachleda Jozef ul. Muč. 0905 704 616 Jozef.Bachleda@upsvr.gov.sk
koordinátor Bogar Jozef ul. Muč. 0905 709 644 Jozef.Bogar2@upsvr.gov.sk
koordinátor Glevaňák Jozef ul. Muč. 0905 708 786 Jozef.Glevanak@upsvr.gov.sk
koordinátor Haluščák Milan ul. Muč. 0905 676 139 Milan.Haluscak@upsvr.gov.sk
koordinátor Ištok Pavol, Mgr. ul. Muč. 0905 703 280 Pavol.Istok@upsvr.gov.sk
koordinátor Dudaško Anton, Ing. 23 prízemie 0905 677 380 Anton.Dudasko@upsvr.gov.sk
koordinátor Lach Vladislav, Mgr. 22 prízemie 0905 679 750 Vladislav.Lach@upsvr.gov.sk
koordinátor Glevaňáková Ružena 23 prízemie 0905 676 153 Ruzena.Glevanakova@upsvr.gov.sk
späť