Aktivačné centrum

Aktivačné centrum

MUDr. Alexandra 61 052/2442 111 kk@upsv.gov.sk
funkcia, agenda priezvisko meno titul kanc. posch. tel. č. e-mail
vedúci oddelenia Justh Peter, Mgr. 23 prízemie 522442603 Peter.Justh@upsvr.gov.sk
hlavný koordinátor Sýkora Martin, Mgr. 24 prízemie 522442602 martin.sykora@upsvr.gov.sk
administrátor Glevaňáková Ružena 24 prízemie 905676153 Ruzena.Glevanakova@upsvr.gov.sk
administrátor Vojtičková Viktória 23 prízemie 522442603 Viktoria.Vojtickova@upsvr.gov.sk
administrátor Jakubkovičová Iveta, Mgr. S.S.Ves 905711047 Iveta.Jakubkovicova@upsvr.gov.sk
koordinátor Bachleda Jozef ul. Muč. 905704616 Jozef.Bachleda@upsvr.gov.sk
koordinátor Bogar Jozef ul. Muč. 905709644 Jozef.Bogar2@upsvr.gov.sk
koordinátor Glevaňák Jozef ul. Muč. 905708786 Jozef.Glevanak@upsvr.gov.sk
koordinátor Haluščák Milan ul. Muč. 905676139 Milan.Haluscak@upsvr.gov.sk
koordinátor Ištok Pavol, Mgr. ul. Muč. 905703280 Pavol.Istok@upsvr.gov.sk
koordinátor Lach Vladislav, Mgr. ul. Muč. 905679750 Vladislav.Lach@upsvr.gov.sk
späť