Oddelenie služieb pre občana

Oddelenie služieb pre občana

Škultétyho 1577/8, 955 01 Topoľčany Recepcia: 038/2440 999 to@upsvr.gov.sk
funkcia, agenda priezvisko meno titul kanc. posch. tel. č. e-mail
vedúci oddelenia služieb pre občana Hudoková Oľga, Ing. 32 I. 038/2440106 olga.hudokova@upsvr.gov.sk
referent OSO Biharyová Viera, Ing. 11 I. 038/2440105 viera.biharyova@upsvr.gov.sk
referent OSO, agenda:Blesovce, Dvorany nad Nitrou, Hajná Nová Ves, Kamanová, Malé Ripňany, Mýtna Nová Ves,Podhradie, Topoľčany ul.: Brezová, Cintorínska, Jahodová, Komenského, Lipová, M.Závodného, Práznovská cesta, Sama Chalupku, Stummerova, Štúrova, T. Vansovej, Tovarnícka Bajzíková Darina,Bc. 23 I. 038/2440319 darina.bajzikova@upsvr.gov.sk
referent OSO, agenda:Čermany, Horné Štitáre, Jacovce, Veľké Bedzany, Topoľčany ul.: Dopravná, Fialková, Inovecká, J. Bottu, K. Kuzmányho, Palkovičova, Slnečná, Václavská Bakaľárová Alica 35 I. 038/2440317 alica.bakalarova@upsvr.gov.sk
referent OSO, agenda: Dolné Chlebany, Chrabrany, Koniarovce, Rajčany, Veľké Dvorany, Topoľčany ul.: D. Jurkoviča, kpt. Jaroša Gáliková Bibiána, Mgr. 35 I. 038/2440313 Bibiana.Galikova@upsvr.gov.sk
referent OSO, agenda:Nemčice, Nitrianska Blatnica, Tovarníky, Záhrady, Topoľčany ul.: Gagarinova, Pionierska, V. Beniaka, Tríbečská Grácová Anna 13 I. 038/2440311 Anna.Gracova@upsvr.gov.sk
referent OSO, agenda: Krtovce, Práznovce, Velušovce, Závada, Topoľčany ul.: P. O. Hviezdoslava, Park Alexandra Dubčeka, K Panklu, M. R. Štefánika Hatala Jaroslav, Ing. 23 I. 038/2440133 jaroslav.hatala@upsvr.gov.sk
referent OSO, agenda: Urmince, Topoľčany ul.: Narcisová, Streďanská Hipíková Daniela, Mgr. 35 I. 038/2440314 Daniela.Hipikova@upsvr.gov.sk
referent OSO, agenda: Nemečky, Orešany, Prašice, Šalgovce, Topoľčany ulice: Mieru, Muškátová, Pribinova, Skýcovská, Clementisova, Čsl. Armády, Hrebíčková, J. Hollého, M. A. Bazovského,Margarétová, P.Mudroňa, Pílska, Puškinova Chrastinová Monika, Mgr. 33 I. 038/2440318 monika.chrastinova@upsvr.gov.sk
referent OSO, agenda: Bojná, Lipovník, Vozokany, Topoľčany ul.: A. Grznára, Budovateľská, Cukrovarnícka, Fraňa Krála, Hurbanova, J. Wolkra, Jaselská, Kalinčiakova,Pivovarnícka, Šafárikova, Topoľová Kopecká Darina, Mgr. 15 I. 038/2440551 Darina.Kopecka@upsvr.gov.sk
referent OSO, agenda: Kuzmice, Nitrianska Streda, Svrbice, Topoľčany ul.: Gogoľova, J. Alexyho, Pod kalváriou, Škultétyho Kvašajová Henrieta, Bc. 23 I. 038/2440320 Henrieta.Kvasajova@upsvr.gov.sk
referent OSO, agenda: Horné Chlebany, Norovce, Veľké Ripňany, Topoľčany-mesto , Topoľčany ul.: Palárikova, Sedmikrásková, Zelený rínok Labuda Peter, Bc. 33 I. 038/2440520 peter.labuda@upsvr.gov.sk
referent OSO, agenda:Behynce, Bzince, Belince, Biskupová, Kovarce, Tesáre, Tvrdomestice, Obsolovce, Topoľčany ul.:Ľ. Fullu, Moyzesova, Obchodná, Odbojárov, Orgovánová, Pavlovova, P. Jilemnického, Podjavorinskej, Sládkovičova, Slobody, Slovenských partizánov, Timravy, Vajanského, Záhradnícka, Železničiarska Mačeková Kristína 14 I. 038/2440303 Kristina.Macekova2@upsvr.gov.sk
referent OSO, agenda: Čeľadince, Lužany, Solčany, Topoľčany ul.: J. Jesenského, Janka Kráľa, Jána Kollára, kpt. Žalmana, Mojmírova Piterková Katarína, Ing. 33 I. 038/2440104 Katarina.Piterkova@upsvr.gov.sk
referent OSO, agenda:Ludanice, Oponice, Preseľany, Topoľčany ul.: Bernolákova, Ružová Rzepecká Andrea, Mgr. 15 I. 038/2440512 Andrea.Rzepecka@upsvr.gov.sk
referent OSO, agenda:Krnča, Krušovce, Solčianky, Topoľčany ul.: 17. novembra, Krátka, Kukučínova, M. Benku, M. Rázusa, Nám. Ľ. Štúra, Radlinského, Sladovnícka, Športovcov Straková Dana Ing. 23 I. 038/2440331 Dana.Strakova@upsvr.gov.sk
referent OSO, agenda:Ardanovce, Horné Obdokovce, Malé Bedzany, Malé Dvorany, Súlovce, Topoľčany ul.: Andreja Hlinku, Agátová, Astrová, Družby, Krušovská, Nezábudková, Povstania, Rastislavova, sv. Cyrila a sv. Metoda, Svätoplukova, Šípová Strapek František, Ing 15 I. 038/2440316 Frantisek.Strapek@upsvr.gov.sk
referent OSO, agenda: Hrušovany, Radošina, Topoľčany ul.: B. Němcovej, Dr. Adámiho, Gorkého, J. Matušku, Javorová, L.Dorušáka, Ľaliová, Malinová, Mestský park, Park športovcov, Snežienková, Tulipánova Urbancová Mária, Ing. 35 I. 038/2440321 Maria.Urbancova@upsvr.gov.sk
späť