Oddelenie aktívnych optatrení trhu práce a ESF

Oddelenie aktívnych optatrení trhu práce a ESF

funkcia, agenda priezvisko meno titul kanc. posch. tel. č. e-mail
vedúca oddelenia Horovská Beáta, Ing. 220 II. +421 56 2446 400 Beata.Horovska@upsvr.gov.sk
§51 - Absol . prax., Belej Milan 106 I. +421 56 2446 410 Milan.Belej@upsvr.gov.sk
NP CnTP II. A3 Borščová Adriana, Ing. 226 II. +421 56 2446 413 Adriana.Borscova@upsvr.gov.sk
§32, NP CnTP I. A5 Ďurová Anna, Mgr. 102 I. +421 56 2446 412 Anna.Durova@upsvr.gov.sk
§52, §52a , NP Reštart Ferenčíková Agáta, Ing. 205 II. +421 56 2446 418 Agata.Ferencikova@upsvr.gov.sk
ESF Grodzová Ingrid, Ing. 101 I. +421 56 2446 405 Ingrid.Grodzova@upsvr.gov.sk
NP 54 Haninová Denisa Ing. 123 I. +421 56 2446 403 denisa.haninova@upsvr.gov.sk
§52, §52a, §50j , NP Reštart Horňáková Helena, Mgr. 205 II. +421 56 2446 416 Helena.Hornakova@upsvr.gov.sk
§54 -Praxou ..., §50 Jurková Antónia, Mgr. 226 II. +421 56 2446 415 Antonia.Jurkova@upsvr.gov.sk
ESF Jakubová Anna Ing. 101 I. +421 56 2446 406 Anna.Jakubova@upsvr.gov.sk
§60 Kolesárová Dana, Mgr. 206 II. +421 56 2446 408 Dana.Kolesarova@upsvr.gov.sk
§49 Minďarová Klaudia, Mgr. 227 II. +421 56 2446 402 Klaudia.Mindarova@upsvr.gov.sk
ESF Neupauerová Andrea, Mgr. 101 I. +421 56 2446 404 Andrea.Neupauerova@upsvr.gov.sk
§51a ; NP CnTP I. A5 Novotná Erika, Mgr. 102 I. +421 56 2446 414 Erika.Novotna@upsvr.gov.sk
NP Zosuládenie Pásztorová Veronika, Mgr. 226 II. +421 56 2446 401 Veronika.Pasztorova@upsvr.gov.sk
ESF Poľacká Slavomíra, Mgr. 101 I. +421 56 2446 406 Slavomira.Polacka@upsvr.gov.sk
NP CnTP III. Slivková Viera, Bc. 206 II. +421 56 2446 409 Viera.Slivkova@upsvr.gov.sk
§60 Szalaiová Valéria, Ing. 206 II. +421 56 2446 407 Valeria.Szalaiova2@upsvr.gov.sk
NP CnTP III. Šoltészová Dagmar, Mgr. 227 II. +421 56 2446 417 Dagmar.Solteszova@upsvr.gov.sk
§53 Takáč Viktor Ing. 106 I. +421 56 2446 411 Viktor.Takac@upsvr.gov.sk
ESF Vassova Mária Mgr. 101 I. +421 562446 404 Maria.Vassova@upsvr.gov.sk
späť